Today I’m wearing

The sun is here! Hopefully it will be here to stay. I have decided to mix a pyjama style trouser with a simple tee today. I am definitely dressing for comfort today, after all that is what Sundays are for.

I love turquoise, blues and greens. In fact, my wardrobe is worryingly merging into one greeny blue rail. So knowing this, I’m sure you’ll understand my big love for these printed trousers I found in the sale at Marks and Spencer’s!? M&S?!

I’m also really loving a good printed T shirt at the moment. I thought this one would be perfect to tone down the brightness of the trouser. It also has a tiny mix of pink in there, which I am surprised to say works quite well with the green. Or does it?

I also have to mention my new shoes my friend recently bought for me from a recent trip to Morocco. Not only do they combine everything I love and want from a summer shoe aka, beading and cross over straps. They came from a really sweet little man that handmade them, apparently he was just like the sweet man Carrie buys her little shoes from in Sex and the City 2 film. Adorable.

Please don’t forget to follow if you like and enjoy this post and my blog.

T-shirt – Primark, (men’s department)
Trousers – Marks and Spencer
Armcuff – River Island
Rings – Whistles and Primark
Green Bracelet – TopShop
Chain charm Bracelet – Nomination
Clutch- Primark
Shoes- Morocco

20130519-170022.jpg

20130519-170053.jpg

20130519-170130.jpg

20130519-170140.jpg

20130519-170151.jpg

20130519-170202.jpg

20130519-170212.jpg

Leave a Reply

