Today I’m wearing

Today it is pretty chilly again…I think our great British summer has already been and gone. But, I’m clinging onto the hope it’s not over yet and we can still wear our summery pieces.

I have warmed up my summery midi skirt with a more wintry grey fedora style hat and textured grey tights. I also love the combination of navy and orange together, so have muted down the bright summer orange with a textured, navy leotard type top. (it has velvet bits on it, it’s lush) one of my prouder primark buys!
Hat, TopShop
Leotard, primark
Skirt, river island
Belt, whistles
Tights, whistles
Arm cuff, TopShop
Bracelet, vintage

20130512-152034.jpg

Leave a Reply

