Chanel no.5

When I think of Chanel no.5 I think of not just the iconic scent but the adverts that go along with it too. Audrey Tautou on a mysterious train ride with a very handsome man following her around, sweeping majestically through the streets of Paris. Or, that very odd advert with Brad Pitt rambling on about something no one will ever be able to figure out.

In fact, the last place I would ever expect to see anything related to possibly the most iconic perfume in the world would be here….on a motorway!
I could hardly contain my excitement when my friend sent me this. I felt it necessary to carry on the legacy of the Chanel no.5 in some way and share with you. Well, that’s how I like to look at it anyway.

20130503-224856.jpg

Leave a Reply

