Shopping the coupon way

So I’m sure you will have all lived the moment when you have to resort to using your Boots points to pay for that £2.99 nail varnish.
Well today I discovered a new venture in the budget shopping extravaganza Boots likes to award us with. Coupons.

For so long I have found them at the bottom of my bag, only to discover they expired about a year previous. Well not this time. I picked up this mascara normally £11 for £8 and this face scrub, normally £9 for an amazing £4. I’ve never used No.7 before so I will let you know how I get on.
For those prices, you can’t really go wrong, or can you?

20130502-200504.jpg

Leave a Reply

